Harry Potter series

Harry Potter series

A Lesson by ebbie

I recommend the Harry Potter series to teens looking for a good read.


I would recommend the Harry Potter series to all teens who are looking for a fun read, which isn't too easy, but isn't very difficult either.


The Harry Potter series was written by J K Rowling. There are seven books in the series:


  - 1 ) Harry Potter and the Philsopher's Stone (In the US, it's Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone)

 - 2 ) Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

 - 3 ) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

 - 4 ) Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

 - 5 ) Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

 - 6 ) Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

 - 7 ) Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows



Books 1-6 have been filmatised. These books suit both boys and girls.


Subscribe Subscribe


0 Subscribers
Added on September 16, 2010
Last Updated on September 16, 2010

No Rating

My Rating

Login to rate this



Bergen, Hordaland, Norway