Emotions on paper : Forum : Get to know eachother.

Get to know eachother.

8 Years Ago

Thank you for joining everyone! I just thought that since we are all part of the same group, we should get to know eachother. E.g- what genres you like, poetry or stories, why you write. Soooooooo...Hi?

Re: Get to know eachother.

8 Years Ago

Hello, my name is, Raven. I enjoy both poems and stories. I usually prefer the darker side that words have to offer. I too have a hard time expressions myself to others in every day life. The only one who listens to me, is the paper I right upon. I'm glad I found a group describing just how I feel. Thank you.

8 Years Ago

Hi everybody..I'm new to this and look forward to sharing my writings with you guys...so happy to find a platform like this

8 Years Ago

hey guys, I hope this group does exactly what it says on the tin I would love some help with my work as much as to help 

Ben :)

8 Years Ago

Hey Ben :) I read that you'd love some help with your work. Just tell us what you need.

8 Years Ago

Originally posted by Hyacinth
Thank you for joining everyone! I just thought that since we are all part of the same group, we should get to know eachother. E.g- what genres you like, poetry or stories, why you write. Soooooooo...Hi?

Hello, I am a dark poet I will enjoy speaking with you.

8 Years Ago

I think if you look at the writing I'm posting, I fit this club perfectly 

7 Years Ago

"...well I would so like to be part of this group here if you would let me now..." voiced the goblin who always wrote in third person though, before adding "...not much to say really, I'm just your average everyday sort of goblin I suppose, you know, just a goblin like any other now, where if you don't believe me you only have to ask any other goblin then, it's that simple...", and with that the goblin hoped he was amongst friends, smiling "...I like your company already, I think I'm going to be happy here..."

[send message][befriend] Subscribe

7 Years Ago