Final Fantasy : Forum : Introductions

[reply] [quote]

Introductions

14 Years Ago

Hello, I'd like to welcome you all to the Final Fantasy group. Please make yourselves at home and talk a little about yourselves. ^^

I am 19, grew up in Idaho. Been writing for 3 years, and love Fantasy and video games like Final fantasy etc. RPG's are the best, and the inspiration for most of my work. I tend to go for the darker side of things. Such as tragic endings, eternal conflict with one's soul etc.

Ok, nuff about me....
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

14 Years Ago

Call me Wamakai. No, I'm not Japanese. I'm Kenyan. I love to write. I have been probably since I got one of the highest scores in composition in my class about 7 yrs ago. Even so, I'm not a pro. Hit me up and let's talk. I mostly like romance, but I like to try new genres every now and then. I'm friendly and love to laugh. I also let a lot of things slide, but I have limits. I'm hardly ever angry, but when I am... Let's just say it's one of those really dark days for whoever crosses my path. I've never lost a friend before n am nt bout 2 start now.
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

14 Years Ago

Ay, I am the same way. I let too much slide for my own good., but if you get me angry....oh boy. I also love to laugh, and romance themes is my weakness. :P Can't write them, seeing how I don't know what it feels like. I do know what its like to be in love though. If I do write romance, I make you cry with a tragic ending ^^ I love tragic endings that make you cry. :(

Horror is a tiny thing I got into, not that I love it, I'm just good at it. I love writing about darkness :P

I also love apocalyptic stories....don't know why, but the idea of the end is very exciting. :D
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

14 Years Ago

Hi! I'm Ah Puch, named from the Mayan God of Death, it's not my real name but I like it.