Advertise Here Advertise Here
Want to advertise here? Get started for as little as $5

I'm Under 18 Years Old, I'm A Writer, And I'm Proud. : Forum : I have problems finishing what..

I have problems finishing what I start

1 Year Ago

I've always had problems finishing my work after the first few chapters. After a while I'm just like, its too boring or no one will ever want to read this s**t, and I stop. Is there kind of like a solution to this kind of stuff? Cause I want to write. But when I pick up my pen, or my hand hovers over the keyboard of the laptop, or the writing pad of my phone, my mind just goes blank.

Re: I have problems finishing what I start

1 Year Ago

I have the same problem. One day I get an idea, and I'm super exited, writing furiously, but then the next day, it's just like the magic is gone, and my mind is blank. Wish I knew how to solve it, but I don't. :(

1 Year Ago

Stare at a wall fore a will. I'm serious. As for no one reading it did you now that is a fear. If you white a story i will read it promise. As for ruining out of mojo relaxes if you ruses your self the ideas will come faster but you will also lose interest faster. 

1 Year Ago

Thanks @Drak(hope i spelt it correctly) for promising to read anything i write. I'm working on something now but it's a little bit far from being finished, or even getting to the middle. And Ember, I'm glad I'm not the only one, I always thought I was.

1 Year Ago