K12 HS Creative Writing Club : Forum : Creative Writing Club TODAY


Creative Writing Club TODAY

7 Years Ago


9–12 Creative Writing Love to read and write? Learn from the masters in the art of writing across genres this year! Each month we will read expert writing, practice writing skills, gain peer input, and revise work to engage in the professional writing process. Next Meeting Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Time: 5:00 PM Eastern | 4:00 PM Central | 3:00 PM Mountain/AZ | 2:00 PM Pacific
Teacher: Mrs. Fromm

Hopefully everyone has the link! :)

(January 18th, 2012)