Review Central : Forum : I'm a Critic

[reply] [quote]

I'm a Critic

11 Years Ago

Please post your review specialty as well as what you will not review under any circumstances.
[reply] [quote]

Re: I'm a Critic

11 Years Ago

Love to review poetry, romance, fantasy, and adventure. If it's a combo of all four, even better. Horror is okay, I do like a good scare occasionally. Please: nothing with a lot of cursing or inappropriate stuff, that just ruins the story, in my opinion. 
[reply] [quote]

11 Years Ago

I would like to review anything that isn't Anime'. I guess I'm not good at understanding that mostly little girls who are impressionable and hang on every word, only write them. : ) I LOVE "dark" poems, and if you were to spend some time flipping through MY poems, you'd see a few of them. Some of you have probably seen my reviews around, so if you like them.... ask!! lol -Mark
[reply] [quote]

11 Years Ago

I'll review poetry, especially dark or inspirational stuff. I love horror, and other short stories, but I'm not too big on romance, poetry or otherwise. Elsie is about the opposite, so you can send any work and one of us will review it. However, neither of us read fanfiction or erotica, so please don't send us that.
[reply] [quote]

11 Years Ago

I guess I'm a critic...maybe. That's what we're supposed to be posting here, right? I'm a bit confused and grumpy. Does anyone happen to have any lasagna??? No? Psshh, fine.

I'll read...anything, I guess. No erotica or excessive cursing because I'm an innocent angel (stop laughing!) and I don't need that stuff in my head. But beyond that I'll read poetry, short stories, long stories, letters, secret documents, essays, checks for large sums of money (hint hint) and whatever else :D So yeah hope I did this right :D
[reply] [quote]

11 Years Ago

I'll read absolutely anything. Simples. 
[reply] [quote]

11 Years Ago