Role Playing weirdos : Forum : Setting

Setting

9 Years Ago

Okay! Hello, everyone:) Here is where we can discuss the setting of our role play! Umm...I'm new to this thread making thing, so carry on! We will do this for Narnia? I think that's good enough:) Happy chatting, everyone!

Re: Setting

9 Years Ago

I have a possible name for the imaginary kingdom: how does the name Aviosaria sound(if you dont like it please say so :))

9 Years Ago

I like the name. Man its hard hosting a multiplayer book:p.  Good thing i have lots of help. guys we need to get this all determined and writen down so we can start. and we could always make them travel alot and explain where they are through out the book.

And guys i will get it all together then start it that sound ok? And if u got any ideas plz tell me.

9 Years Ago

I think the name DoormanDan made up for the kingdom is good

9 Years Ago