Romance Writers Unite : Forum : Introduce yourself

Introduce yourself

16 Years Ago

Hello and welcome to my group... We're romance writers who share a common bond.

As for me, i'm 35, married, no kids and live in North Carolina and love writing romance/love stories.

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

Hi,

Well for me I guess I enjoy writing romance stories because I consider myself to be a hopeless romantic. I enjoy reading romance and I also enjoy watching romantic films. I absolutely love writing a romantic and sweet tale.

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

Hey there and welcome to the group...Feel free to post whenever you want :)

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

hello,

my name is nicole - i am 31 and am venturing into the world of romance writing...

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

Hello im brandon and i love writing... even if i am not very good at it. Romance is my passion. From potry, to stories, to songs (i play the piano and guitar) i write it all. i know im really new to all of this but i love it. please feel free to give advice. Thank you![color=blue][/color]

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

Hi, I'm Jennifer. I haven't currently wrote a romantic tale but do enjoy them. I think all stories do good to have some aspect of the romantic in it's frame work and my first novel "Her Sister's Sacrifice" does have a romantic element. I appreciate Writer2007 inviting me and look forward to reading the other member's work.

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

^^ Hi, my name's Relics and while I've written many romance stories, I'm also painfully shy about them, so only one has ever made it onto the net

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

::smile:: Hi, my name is Ivory. Im 29 , wife and mother of 2 kids. I love writing poetry, mostly about love, romance and relationships. I write about what I feel and personal experiences.

[no subject]

16 Years Ago