Within the mind of M. R. Robinson : Forum : Promote ye here!

Promote ye here!

16 Years Ago

I'm not one to pass up the oppertunity to promote myself on others sites, so I'm offering you all a chance here.  Each of you may not know the others, here is a chance to toss out your works, contests, groups, ideas, and introductions so we all may know what you are up too.

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

Hey everyone!

I'm Pauline Ramsey, yes that's my real name and intended author's handle. Unless, of course, I can think of something better to catch a reader's eye if that doesn't work out for me. As the rest of us on this website, I'm a writer and published author. Most of my work is horror related but I do have some pieces that fit into other genres.

My work has often times been compared to H.P. Lovecraft, Stephen King and Anne Rice. In my opinion, I think those are very nice comments. :) They make me proud. I've also been described on a few occasions as “The Queen of the Macabre.” Now that's something to put on my resume!

I have a three year old little boy named Jace, he's the love of my life but that's not including my soon to be newborn here due in March. So on top of being a full time mother, I try to work on my writing and appease my fans and readership.