Writer's Cafe Mentorship (WCM) : Forum : Welcome

Welcome

16 Years Ago

Hello all, I am Catrina. Make yourself comfy and introduce yourself.

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

Aradia Redswan, 33, Aries, mother of two, writer since... hmmm... well way back in the day. 20 years, easy... Geez, I feel old now.

I also feel the letter Z is underrated.

Nice meeting you all.

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

Hi. :) I'm Taja , I'm a taurus, and I'm 17 years old . I am also a senior in high school. One more year baby!!!lol...
Well anyways, I'm a writer(obviously) and I have been writing for the last four years. I have to admit I'm very weird and a little shy sometimes, but in general I'm a pretty nice person with a weird but good sense of humor.

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

I'm Liz, I'm a 20 year old Psychology Major, with associate degrees in Social Work, Sociology, and Psychology. Yes, I'm fairly busy. I'm currently taking summer school and I happen to be a bit of a study nut.

I've been writing since I was very little. I have several awards for a contest that I entered every year since Jr High called "Young Authors". I love to write, and I dapple in just about every genera except Romance. Not a big romance fan, but I love a tasteful erotic story!

I love anything that has to do with Zombies, and I play video games. I am really an all around geek!

I was an exchange student to Japan in 2003 and 2005. I've been speaking Japanese for 5 years, and have the Japanese vocabulary of a 2 year old. (which is impressive when you concider I read, write and speak the language.)

I love cartoons and spending hours and hours at the computer. Carple tunnel here I come. Nice to meet you all! ::biggrin::

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

Ooooohhhhh, my turn, my turn!!!