A Mixed Genre for a Mixed World : Forum : Introductions

[reply] [quote]

Introductions

13 Years Ago

Everyone, please intorduce yourselves here and tell us why you write the stuff you write!
[reply] [quote]

Re: Introductions

13 Years Ago

Greetings everyone, My name is Thomas Brassington and I write because nothing is better than creating your own world with words (yes, I like to write fantasy). It's like I'm God, though I'm not that big headed. I also like writing poetry, granted that started as a writing warm up to get the creative juices flowing. If anyone in this group is interested in my work, please, feel free to read it and review it. I do love a good bit of criticism.
Cheers,
Thomas Brassington (Brasso)
[reply] [quote]

13 Years Ago

Hello everyone, my name is Sydni and i'm a creative writer. I write fantasy when i'm feeling magical, and I write fiction when I'm feeling a little more serious. I began writing as a way of relieving stress from my disfuntional family issues, but I noticed over time that I was getting better, and better at it. I have been writing for fun for the past 2 years, and over the past few months I realized that what I want is to be able to write what I feel. So I will try the impossible and become a creative writer. My journey into adulthood is still going on, so it wont be a surprise if I have a different major when I get into college other than english literature. I love reading and writing. Those are my passions, and no one can tear  me down. Not my family (who doesn't know I have even writen one paragraph), not my friends (who also know nothing), or anyone else. Thank you for reading. -S.S.
[reply] [quote]

13 Years Ago