Air Atta Ca Talk : Forum : Changing to Friday Night Midni..


Changing to Friday Night Midnight (CDT) Saturday AM - Time when the Live Show is ON in your Area

12 Years Ago


Central Daylight Time - 12 mn on Friday night or early Saturday morning

Eastern Daylight Time - 1 am on Friday night or early Saturday morning

Mountain Daylight Time - 11 pm on Friday night

Arizona (non-Navajo) - Mountain Standard Time - 10 pm on Friday evening

Pacific Daylight Time - 10 pm on Friday evening

London - 6 am Saturday morning (during the summer)

Sydney - 3 pm Saturday afternoon

GMT or CUT - -5 hours