Artemon : Forum : Personals

Personals

16 Years Ago

OK i'll start...

I live in Brookhaven, MS. Married. Six kids. Yours, mine, ours. LoL
I'm a nurse in the neonatal intensive care unit at University of Mississippi Medical Center.
I sing, play guitar and piano, draw, read, write, and work haha.
I like to go for long walks...oh wait...wrong forum (LoL j/k)

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

I live in Richmond, KY. I'm married and have 3 kids. I dress them all funny on the weekends. We have a couple of different time periods in which we do living history. I work in the Quality Department of a good sized manufacturer.

I actually consider myself more of a reader than a writer. I about fell out of my chair when I opened the group. Guess I ought to change my profile information to something a little less goofy . . . I look forward to getting to know all of you better.

Emily

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

Female, thirty something, I live in a very small town with a population of around 200. Around 15 kilometers from a town called Daylesford, Victoria, Australia.

I am a nurse however have not worked in a nursing role now for almost three years in any committed capacity, I�ll hang before I ever go back fulltime lol, kidding. I work very occasionally on night shift and never around the full moon, so I don�t have to work all that much and can read instead, while everyone sleeps.

I attend university full time (3-4 days a weeks is considered full time), and figure its going to own me until around 2012, and like that thought.

I have a daughter.

I sing, I play but not well the saxophone, guitar, piano and a very uncool Scottish instrument.