Fantasy Blood Souls : Forum : Shall we introduce ourselves?

Shall we introduce ourselves?

10 Years Ago

Yes I think we should to get this group busy. I will start

Hello you may call me Xerclipse. I write books and draw for my stories. This is my first website and this site is very easy to navigate and post stories. Right now I am getting ready to go for the art school MASS ART! Plus I am writing a series called Ghost Runner. It is about a guy who works as an executioner/hangman for a fictional city that has a parallel demonic world to it. The city is very totalitarian and controlled.  

Re: Shall we introduce ourselves?

10 Years Ago

Hello, I am Avangelina Delarosa, I am a writer of books and stories. I have just started with poetry. My first book was Darkest Secrets, which is about two guys, Raven and JJ who go through hard times together and find out they are royalty and nobility of the 13th century and go back to that time to save the kingdoms. I am now writing my best fantasy book: Alice in the Madness of Wonderland, and Darkest Secrets II: The Lost Prophecy.

10 Years Ago

Hi there, my name is Augustine Clare. I am 15 and I am a BL author. My current book is Forbidden Love. It`s about a teacher and college student. Derek Cast is a teacher who has known Jesse Kanzaki for a long time, but Jesse sort of forgot. Derek and Jesse have a brewing secret love but Jesse always denies it.

10 Years Ago

Hello I'm katlynn feller, i'm sixteen. i live in a small town in Ohio. I started off as an expressive poet then grew to short stories. Now, books are in the picture too, though most of my chapters are shorter than i would like sometimes, my ideas are pretty creative and original. I'm a goth so naturally i tend to write towards the darker side, but i do have some other stuff too. I am currently workking on two co-authored books with my boyfriend and four on my own.

10 Years Ago