Mystery Cafe : Forum : Introduce yourself

[reply] [quote]

Introduce yourself

17 Years Ago

Please introduce yourself, what you are currently working on, why you are fascinated with the Mystery/Suspense and Supernatural Paranormal genre.
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

17 Years Ago

Hey there, I am new to the writing scene. But I have a ton of ideas floating around in me head.
I'm Native American and have been told so many stories of the injustices that have been bestowed upon my family, courtousy of the US Government.
Also There are so many Native style ghosts stories that I'd like to share with everyone.
As I progress I'll share what I have and hope you dig what you read.
Peace out,
Tom
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

17 Years Ago

Hi I'm mike, I'm a 15 year old juvenille diabetic, I write many things but my best works are the mystery, supernatural, horror. I'd love to get some reviews or comments, I'd return the favor. I've been published in three magazines and am currently submitting my work for scholarships.
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

17 Years Ago

Hello, my name is Tylar. You can find my bio in the writers section, under tylrdrk8.
Cheers!
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

17 Years Ago

I am Mark Mihalko, like many, my bio is in my profile. I am fascinated by all things paranormal and unexplained and have been lucky enough to actually write about it!
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

17 Years Ago

Greetings, comrades. I'm Jared, and I have a severe love for all things in the suspence/mystery genre. Specifically, pulp/noir stories--the kind with men in long overcoats and fedoras, femme fatales to kill for, the whole nine.
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

17 Years Ago

Hello, everyone!