Newcomers! : Forum : Introduce yourselves!

[reply] [quote]

Introduce yourselves!

7 Years Ago

Hello, my name is Jeffrey, the creator of this group. If your'e looking to put yourself out there and meet other people like you, here's a good place to start. Anyone is welcome to come here and do what they want, no judgement! I just ask that we treat everyone fairly and with respect. Have a good time!
[reply] [quote]

Re: Introduce yourselves!

7 Years Ago

Hi, for now i'd prefer to go under my "pen name." Generally, I like to write children's books and poems. I am a rhyming fiend. I have joined this community to expand my my abilities and build a network for support and professional advancement. I am hoping that joining this group will help with those goals. 
[reply] [quote]

7 Years Ago

Hey I'm Jennifer or Jenn and I just opened an account today. I am a 27 year old student who writes poetry, letters and stories. I am attending Mildred elley and I'll be graduating soon.
[reply] [quote]

7 Years Ago

Hey guys, I'm still a beginner, but I love to write poetry. I also love to read and learn. So, if anyone wants a review just hit me up whenever.
[reply] [quote]

7 Years Ago

Hey everyone! My pen is Jane, but you guys are welcome to call me J. or Jay. I joined Writers Cafe to get my work out there and to be heard. Since my work is based off of very personal experiences, I decided to use a pen name to keep my identity a secret, because I don't want some of these things getting out there. I would love to meet more people and make friends with similar interests! If you have any questions, feel free to ask. 
[reply] [quote]

7 Years Ago

Hello My name is Jeffrey Michael Buchanan, just call me Jeff.  Would love to hear your responses on my work.  I have only one poem up right now "Her Achilles"  Several more will follow.. Exited to share   Jeff
[reply] [quote]

7 Years Ago