The Brown Recluse : Forum : You're new. Who Are You?

You're new. Who Are You?

15 Years Ago

Hey everyone I started this group and I hope that everyone will enjoy it. I know the name sounds funky, but I always liked the title and I had to put it on something.
So I'm Morgan and I'm from California. I have been writing as a hobby since I was a kid. I just freakin' like it. Have fun on here. I will create group contests and other invigorating writing exercises.

[no subject]

15 Years Ago

Hi ya Morgan...and any other new members!

I love the name the brown recluse...I used to live in Oregon and they always took over one corner of our old barn.......they were mesmerizing....creative..interesting.....feisty little things!!!

My name is Julie I am a 31 year old business professional from Canada .....who literally just took up writing two years ago.  I was a closet journal writer but never had the kahones to share my work.