The Experimental Society : Forum : Introduce yourself!!!!

Introduce yourself!!!!

14 Years Ago

Helllloo.
I'm Elissa.
Uhm, I like train tracks, writing and crazy b*****s. ... :D

Re: Introduce yourself!!!!

14 Years Ago

Hola Sirs and Sirettes,
I'm Devin and like things and stuff. But I mainly like cool, awesome and fun stuff... And things. What are some nouns you like?

14 Years Ago

hiiiiiiii. i';m ryan. i like things depending on my mood, but i always love creepy things. i just never show it :D

14 Years Ago

I'm Patrick, but call me Jason. I suck at introductions, but if you're honest, your vacuum sucks too. I'm a writer, I bet you didn't know that. I'm also an artist, I can show you my paintings and/or gallery at request. I'm also a singer/composer which means I write and sing my own songs. I'm 16 and although you may be 16 too, we're not the same age, because you have to sum up my age to awesome, and there's too much awesome to count. I'm usually on a plane. I travel a lot, although I haven't travelled in a pretty long time. I won't tell you where I live right now, not because you can just look at my profile and see for yourself but because there's stalkers out there (And to be honest, I'm running out of shovels and graves). I'm hilarious, but I'm also funny, and no it's not the same thing. I'm also very mature and serious the rest of the time. I'm good at math, and as such I know that there are 3 types of mathematicians: those who can count and those who can't. :D I'd give my email or fbook but maybe I shouldn't just yet. It's always good to stay mysterious on the first date, except if they're not a hot date, by which I'll show them how much of a jerk I really am from the very start. Technically speaking of course. 

Sincerely (Almost),

Jason W. F. Knight

14 Years Ago

Patrick, or Jason... Next time you can just by me dinner. I'm old-fashioned, I can wait for the e-mail address. But what in the hell is fbook?

14 Years Ago