A Journey Spared

A Journey Spared

A Book by Alexandra Grace

Book 1 in The Journey Series. Suddenly a civilian against his will, Marine Sgt. Jackson Vane now has a new war to fight as he seeks to understand who he is and why he was spared in the explosions.



© 2022 Alexandra Grace

Author's Note

Alexandra Grace
I am a new author seeking reviews and critiques prior to publishing. The Journey Series is a three-book series that following Jackson's journey (starts in Book 1 and concludes in book 3). Also, trying to figure out if the books can be sold individually or must be sold as a set (since the journey continues for three books). Thank you!

My Review

Would you like to review this Book?
Login | Register

Request Read Request
Add to Library My Library
Subscribe Subscribe


Added on March 19, 2022
Last Updated on March 19, 2022
Tags: romance, fairy tale, sweet, inspirational, patriotic, veteran, military, service, love