College Writers : Forum : Welcome

[reply] [quote]

Welcome

16 Years Ago

Hello and welcome to the College writers forum! ::tongue:: Please introduce yourself!

My name is Liz, and I'm a Sophomore/Junior in College. I'm studying Psychology as a major and am debating a minor. I have not yet chosen a University, but I'm at a community college until 2008 when all my associate degrees are complete. (yes, I'm going for more than just Psychology.)
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

Hi, I'm sarah.
Currently I am attending Salt Lake Community college and majoring in English. Most think I'm planning to be a teacher, with a major such as this, but teaching is the last thing I want to do.
I plan to be a novelists and have noticed that many published novelits have degrees in this area. To me I feel that a novelists with an education is more likely to be read than one who has no education
another reason and most important reason for my major, is I want to become a better writer. Period.
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

I'm Jared, and...well, my college plans aren't concrete yet. I'm probably going to Arizona State University in an Exploritory degree.

I hope I still count. ::cry::
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

Hi, I'm Catrina. I JUST applied for my first year of college at a community school yesterday! I am accpeted. I am not sure what I will take. I begin August 20th. I'm thinking maybe Physcology or Religious Studies asa major and English as a minor. I'm nervous but, I'm confident I can do this.
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

Quote:
Originally posted by Jared Kardos
I'm Jared, and...well, my college plans aren't concrete yet. I'm probably going to Arizona State University in an Exploritory degree.

I hope I still count. ::cry::

Of course you do! ^_^
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

Quote:
Originally posted by Yira Simone