English Writing By Non-native Speakers Of English Group : Forum : Please tell us something about..

[reply] [quote]

Please tell us something about yourselves

16 Years Ago

Please feel free to post your bios here. They don't have to be so extensive as the one I posted under the thread 'About myself', but it  would be nice to get to know each other ;)
[reply] [quote]

Turkish - American writer

16 Years Ago

I was born in a small village in northeastern Turkey. Leaving home at sixteen, I traveled to England, where I finished my education. I first came to the US in 1973 as an exchange student, later making the move permanent. I studied drama, attending the Alliance Theatre School and SAG Conservatory of Georgia. I currently live in southern California. I have had several short stories published and Voice of Conscience is my first novel.

[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

16 Years Ago

Hos geldiniz,

Welcome here. Your first review is on it's way. I hope it is useful to you!

[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

16 Years Ago