Fantasy World


Three different worlds.

The upper plane, inhabited by mystical creatures like elves, fairies, orcs and the likes. Reigned by the elfen king. Known as the high elders.

The central plane, inhabited by creatures following technology and humanoids, such as humans, dwarves, hobbits gnomes. Reigned by the human king.

Lower plane, inhabited by creatures of the darkness. Also known as the dark ones. Vampires, werewolves, demons and the likes. Reigned by the dark ones emperor. Known as the dark ones.
In which one you belong?

Join Group Join Group
Invite Friends Invite Friends


Hello from the Unseen ^^


4 Posts