Midnight Academy : Forum : Girl's Dorms

Girl's Dorms

10 Years Ago

If you want you can have a roommate, or not, it's up to you.

Re: Girl's Dorms

10 Years Ago

Aisling: I head into my dorm room and start to unpack my things *Wonder who my roommate is.* I muse.

10 Years Ago

Dess: Jasper left and I walked back in picking up my electric guitar. The instrument was like liquid in my fingers.

10 Years Ago

Breezy: I step into the room and see that one girl leaning up against the wall. I sigh inwardly, then enter the room and start unpacking. I spot my little dragon bracelet and smile, slipping it on. My pet dragon, Smokey, in his bracelet form. 
Rae: I enter a room and look around, then sigh and flop onto my bed, grinning at Ollie, my pet fox. 

10 Years Ago

Dess: I started playing again and smiling. This had more energy than the acoustic.

10 Years Ago

Aisling: I start setting my things on one of the desk, unpacking my notebooks and all first.

10 Years Ago

Dess: I started singing Brain Stew by Green Day really loudly.

10 Years Ago

Breezy: Once I'm done, I turn around and look at her putting notebooks away. I watch for a moment, then fiddle with Smokey. 

10 Years Ago

Dess: Enya runs over to Breezeys pet. I ended the song and rolled my shoulders.

10 Years Ago

Aisling: I turn around and jump slightly "Oh, hi, I didn't hear you come in."

10 Years Ago

Breezy: I shrug and continue fiddling with Smokey. She bursts to life and inspects the leopard, then returns to her bracelet form, finding the leopard to be no threat. I reach down and pet it. "Name's Breanne, but I go by Breezy. You?" I replied. 

10 Years Ago

Dess: Enya purrs and licks Breezy. I laugh. "Desdemona but everyone calls me Dess."

10 Years Ago

Breezy: I pick up the leopard and set her on my lap, then continue petting her. 

10 Years Ago

Dess: whenever Enya gets really happy she looses control of her powers. She started to grow in size and I chuckled. " What are you?" I asked Breezy.