Hardcore Music Lovers : Forum : What do you play and how long ..

What do you play and how long you been playing it?

14 Years Ago

I play guitar and drums, started when I was much younger, but have only began taking both seriously since about 2006.

Re: What do you play and how long you been playing it?

14 Years Ago

I'm a guitarist I've been playing for years now. I'm classically trained but most of my music is learned by ear. I'm also a talented singer. :)

14 Years Ago

I play flute (ew, I know) for a year, guitar for a few months (still learning), piano for a few months (getting better), drums (not much) 6 months.

I really like singing, too, if that counts. :)

14 Years Ago

I play guitar, lead and rhythm, a little drums, some piano, ukelele and most percussion instruments.  I had never played till about 6 years ago, then by default, having joined a band as their singer and could not find a steady lead guitarist, I learned out of necessity...  these days you'd have to pry my guitar from my dead cold fingers...Lol!

14 Years Ago

I play piano and I love it. I also play the guitar and I only started seriously in the middle of January!! I'm teaching myself. I just tuned the guitar out of boredom and started playing and practically fell in love!! Now I've got a guitar book and I'm teaching myself. :)I love to sing too and writing is my passion so I write my own songs. 
Lol :)
[send message][befriend] Subscribe
r

14 Years Ago

i play piano ive been playing that for 10 years now

i sing... have been doing that since i can remember

i play guitar... and have been doing that for 2 years

i play violin and have been doin that for 8 years

i play drums and have been doing so for 4 years

so yeah!

14 Years Ago

I'm boring... I don't really play anything, except my iPod.   BURSTING OUT EARDRUMS FOR THE WIN!

14 Years Ago