I'm Under 18 Years Old, I'm A Writer, And I'm Proud. : Forum : 17-18 year olds?!

17-18 year olds?!

10 Years Ago

Hey guys! 
I was somewhat hoping to find some people around my own age limit (not that the rest of you cant all relate to me!) but, you know, I was kinda hoping from some feedback from people of the 17-20 age range? If you guys could check out my first poem and give me some tips and stuff, it would be amazing! 
Wish you all the best,
s.m

Re: 17-18 year olds?!

10 Years Ago

Just want to share a website here everyone.. i'm sure everyone's here a writer with many many experience. so here's the website www.secretheartbox.weebly.com 

the idea is to write or tell stories and experiences anonymously so we can learn from one another and understand other people's perspectives. We can share hopes and advices and share our opinions and thoughts from deep into our hearts. 

I'm one of the editor, it's really brand new, so i hope everyone here will spend some time to visit the website and be the first participant. Thank you so much fellow writers!

10 Years Ago

I'm 18 lol

10 Years Ago

Good evening... I'm 17 years of age up until late April and wouldn't mind some new friends on here. How's everyone doing?

10 Years Ago

REACHING 18 ON MARCH

10 Years Ago

17 here! =D

10 Years Ago

I'm 17 right here! hahaha :)

10 Years Ago

If your a writer and would love to get published...

You can contribute in the following areas:

Articles
If you have a good idea for an article, send us your article title, brief description, and previously published writing samples. 

Short Stories
If it has a beginning, middle and end, a well-developed plot and interesting characters; it if takes place in the past, present or future ... send your short story to us. 

Bermuda Buzz