I'm Under 18 Years Old, I'm A Writer, And I'm Proud. : Forum : Ppl who are under 13! Please c..

Ppl who are under 13! Please comment!

15 Years Ago

Hey I'm only 12 and I'm a good writer, I have deep writing but I think I'm bragging so I'm going to shut up.......lol

Martina aka Little Tiger

[no subject]

14 Years Ago

I am 13, so I am posting anyway! Sorry :P I really love to write and I don't think I'm terrible either.....from what I've heard I'm not too bad.

[no subject]

14 Years Ago

i'm twelve, thirteen in september. i write okay stuff, but i like it when people give me constructive criticisms, not just tell me its good and move on. i want people to be honest.

[no subject]

14 Years Ago

Im twelve and a pretty good writer.

[no subject]

14 Years Ago

heyy!!! im thirteen, and im commenting too!!! haha.

love this site! check out my stuff, please!

[no subject]

14 Years Ago

I'm 12. 13 in April, I write (Obv). I write in a style that some people might not understand. My family don't support me, my friends don't support me. I have to support myself.....   Cya     Little<3Immature

Re: Ppl who are under 13! Please comment!

14 Years Ago

12, turning 13 in September, really excited since, like yesterday, I got an AMAZING review! I'm so happy! And now, I read this inspiring book (lol) to write a book in a year, and I'm going to do it.
I think I can.
I will.

14 Years Ago