The game received much criticism : Forum : After being compromised, I am ..

[reply] [quote]

After being compromised, I am left with only 10 million

2 Years Ago

If you're planning to spend only a few dollars (under 10 million) Then a set of Barrows armor, as well as some nice peripherals (fury, though that's not necessarily the best) will give you a lot for your buck. But, there are some runescape gold cheap really nice items you need to get. I'm assuming you haven't been here for a long time.

Chaotic rapier. The most powerful melee weapon you can use one hand that you get after a long period of dungeoneering it requires at minimum 80 dunge to purchase it, with the help of the dunge rewards system. The most chaotic weapons are the most powerful in their class.

Bandos chestplates and tassets. The prices are varying, but they are the most popular items to buy for those with cash. 12M for one item and 12M for the second. They grant spiritual and strength bonus.

I'm no expert on Helms, but if killing you need the complete slayer helm for its bonuses (likewise Salve amulet if it's relevant) and Verac's helm if not.

In terms of boots, you'll prefer to stick with dragon. There are better boots that are known as "ragefire" I'm thinking, but I don't think you'll want to put your bank on them. For gloves, choose barrows gloves from RFD or gloves that are goliaths that are from dominion tower.

Goliaths will require you to have completed a lot of quests and numerous arcade-style fights within a large tower of bosses in quest. It's possible to find as you've completed the quest in general I'd imagine. The ring is the ring that's free you can pick up from "A returning to the stone" (I think that's what it's called).