Anissa Ali

Anissa Ali


Magic mirror on the wall, who is the fairest one of all?

Offline Offline

Share This
Send Message Send Message
Invite to Groups Invite to Groups
Add to Friends Add to Friends
Subscribe Subscribe
Block Writer Block Writer

About Me

I am 19 years old. I am a high school graduate. I am going to college majoring in fashion marketing in order to become a fashion director for an international fashion magazine such as Vogue Germany, GQ Australia, or Vogue Paris. I am the Pittsburgh Penguins number 1 fan. I am obsessed with them and a huge goal of mine to meet them in person. I have a two year old son who happens to be a cat, but he is just a giant baby. His full name is Kalel Meowkin Letang Dicaprio II, but I just call him Kalel or little baby. Besides my career as a fashion director, I am currently working on a mocktail drink bar business and I am also in the process of writing a horror film screenplay which I would like to send to hollywood one day when it is finished. I have a very wild and creative mind and I love projecting my ideas into my writing which I share to the world on here.

A few facts about my writing and the writing I like: I am a huge Shakespeare fan and so I really enjoy time period novels, I love the horror, fantasy, mystery, and suspense genre, I really enjoy classic books (not a fan of YA.), my favorite book of all time is Hamlet, I really like playing with different time periods and settings in my writing such as the old south, 1930s, world war II, etc, & I also really love writing fairytale retellings. Also, I love anything and everything about witches like in the movie Practical Magic!

A few more facts about me: my favorite film of all time is IT (2017), my favorite show of all time is How I Met Your Mother, my favorite song of all time is Party Hard by Andrew W.K., my favorite restaurant is Bubba Gump Shrimp, I am Muslim, I have an 11 year old sister named Asiya, I want to one day move to either Germany, Sweden, or France, I love old fashioned things and vintage stuff, my favorite actor of all time is Johnny Depp, my favorite hockey player of all time is Evgeni Malkin, my favorite color is pink, I am half Pakistani on my dad's side and my mum and I were born in America, but my mum has heritage from Germany, Sweden, Poland, & England (I mainly identify with my German heritage), I would like to one day be fluent in German, Swedish, Polish, Italian, French, Dutch, & Russian, I am obsessed with Disneyland, & I am a professional Pittsburgh Penguins stalker. I have a blog called Kitty Paw where I discuss a broad range of different topics.