Persephone Bones

Persephone Bones

"

I'm new

"
CA
Offline Offline

Send Message Send Message
Invite to Groups Invite to Groups
Add to Friends Add to Friends
Subscribe Subscribe
Block Writer Block Writer



About Me

I'm a 14 year old blonde, green eyed, fair skined, Italian girl. I am always doing things with my two new puppies, who keep me up all night long. I hate school but not my friends, just all the stuff we are learning about in school. I love to shop, but i think shoppping online is way easyer. I wish guys werent so mean, and if they arent mean i wish they didnt stalk me. I am not really outgoing, but when im with friends i can be. I love chocolate and anything sweet, but sometimes salt fills that need for sugar. I love my friends to death, but sometimes we have long fights, but once that day is over we start a new one. Forgive and (sometimes) forget. I love writing and showing how i feel and how others feel about me. A lot of people dont know that im NOT a 'dumb blonde' and can pick up on what their saying about me, most of the time its mean, other times its nice. I have girl and guy friends after and during school hours. Im always around the friends who live by me, which is mostly the guys, but i treat them like friends, not 'boy friends' like other girls. I sometimes hang with the bad crowd and usually get blamed for the things they did, which makes me seem mean or 'bad a*s' but im not. Im not even normal, i hate how people think they should act one way because of what ever or who ever. I act on my own, always have and always will. Yeah sometimes im alone, but not for long because im so dang friendly....which i hate sometimes. So really im just Seph.