Novelist's Desk : Forum : Welcome

[reply] [quote]

Welcome

15 Years Ago

Thanks for stopping by. Go ahead and introduce yourself on this thread.

I am Gary. I've been writing novels for about four years now. You can find some of my work at www.LongTalePress.com.

I am looking forward to meeting other novelists to share ideas and help each other.

[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

15 Years Ago

My name is Patrick. I've only recently joined writerscafe.org but I have some interesting writing of my own. Feel free to check out what I have and I'll be more than happy to read whatever you might have.
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

15 Years Ago

Hey everybody, I'm Janine and I've been on WritersCafe for a little less than a year now. I know most of WritersCafe is made up of poets, but I'm more into writing novels. Feel free to send me messages or read requests or comments or whatever. =)

--Janine--

[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

15 Years Ago

Hello,

My name is Jes. I have done quite a bit of writing, as is told of in my profile. Lately I have been very anxious to get back to writing, but I am also looking for people to do collaborative works with. I have done a few in the past, and they were a lot of fun to write and I thought the novels turned out better in the end due to the different perspectives being put together. I will probably post some of my own solitary writing on my profile in the near future. In the mean time, if anyone is interested in working together, let me know!

~Jes~
[reply] [quote]

[no subject]

15 Years Ago