The Petrifying Woods

The Petrifying Woods

A Book by Desirée Tolliver

Demise the Terrible has returned to wreak havoc on the village Fruits and Berries. Samson must stop him before its too late


© 2017 Desirée Tolliver

Author's Note

Desirée Tolliver
The Petrifying Woods is the third book in The Adventures of Sam series and is also available on, Barnes & Noble, and
This book may contain offensive language and content

My Review

Would you like to review this Book?
Login | Register

Request Read Request
Add to Library My Library
Subscribe Subscribe


Added on December 1, 2017
Last Updated on December 15, 2017


Desirée Tolliver
Desirée Tolliver

Port Gibson, MS

I'm just an aspiring writer looking to meet other aspiring writers. Writing is what I do. I live, love, and breathe writing. I live off this quote by Rainer Maria Rilke: "If, when you wake up in the m.. more..