RWBY: Order of Seasons

RWBY: Order of Seasons

A Book by Miles W.

Cinder Fall may have been defeated, but a new threat arises. Follow 8 new characters on their journey of light, shadow, balance and hope. Part 1 of the Saga of Seasons



© 2023 Miles W.

Author's Note

Miles W.
A RWBY Fanfiction. Please give me honest reviews. Also, author's note: the four trailers are necessary reading for the story, much like the original color trailers in the actual show RWBY. (Note: this was written in tandem with the release of the second half of Volume 3 and the first half of Volume 4. As a result, some of these theories and ideas about the RWBY world may be a little dated)
2018 Edit: I made a good number of changes and now the final mix version is online. Enjoy and review please!

My Review

Would you like to review this Book?
Login | Register


Another great story that I would suggest everyone to read and buy when he gets published.

Posted 3 Years Ago

1 of 1 people found this review constructive.

Share This
Request Read Request
Add to Library My Library
Subscribe Subscribe


1 Review
Added on December 24, 2015
Last Updated on March 29, 2023
Tags: Action, Anime, Fan fiction, Adventure, RWBY


Miles W.
Miles W.

Columbus, OH

I am a recent graduate with a degree in Film Production. My dream is to become a film director, creating my own stories. I love writing stories and fan fiction. Please check it out, share and revie.. more..

Introduction Introduction

A Chapter by Miles W.